**************************************************************

Now that the Data Protection Act 2018 is in force we have updated our subscription model. You can sign up to follow this blog by entering your email on the left. You can also withdraw your permission to receive our emails at any time by using the unsubscribe link found at the bottom of every email you receive from us.

**************************************************************

Monday, 13 November 2017

SSAFA - support for the Armed Forces in Hampshire








SSAFA, the Armed Forces charity, exists to relieve need, suffering and distress amongst the Armed Forces, veterans and their families in order to support their independence and dignity. 


To find your local SSAFA office in Hampshire, please see below:


Aldershot Town & Farnborough
Phone - 01252 347 656
Email - aldershot@hampshiressafa.org.uk

Basingstoke
Phone - 07807 668 398
Email - basingstoke@hampshiressafa.org.uk

East Hampshire
Phone - 01420 541 537
Email - easthants@hampshiressafa.org.uk

Gosport & Fareham
Phone - 02392 523 401
Email - gosport@hampshiressafa.org.uk

Havant
Phone - 02392 484 773
Email - havant@hampshiressafa.org.uk

New Forest
Phone - 07712 569016
Email - newforest@hampshiressafa.org.uk

Portsmouth
Phone - 02392 177 610
Email - portsmouth@hampshiressafa.org.uk

Southampton (inc Eastleigh)
Phone - 02380 770 640
Email - southampton@hampshiressafa.org.uk

Test Valley (inc Andover & Romsey)
Phone - 01264 352 981
Email - testvalley@hampshiressafa.org.uk

Winchester
Phone - 01962 851 315
Email - winchester@hampshiressafa.org.uk

Contact details Email: secretary@hampshiressafa.org.uk  Phone: 07413417226

Do you need help or welfare support  call: 07413417226